Designed in 1875 by prominent Charlottetown architect Richard Weeks and completed in 1878 by contractor William Wright for the owner Joseph William Mitchell, this three storey brick cottage with mansard roof has been lovingly restored and updated. Take a step back in time and experience the full splendor of the newly designated heritage building "Suites of Euston".
Located at 155 Euston Street, new University Avenue, it is a short walk to Province House National Historic Site, Confederation Centre of the Arts, craft shops, Victoria Park and Beaconsfield House. Wireless Internet now available.
Click here to read Guest Testimonials